e3c79a4a4b · Dateien nach "main" hochladen · Updated 2025-09-25 12:45:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?